Old Boys' 45 and Over - 2011 Bridgewater Tournament

Old Boys' Soccer Club 2010 (Bridgewater Tournament Over 45's)
(Back row, from left to right) Robert Morimanno, Scott McCoy, Shannon Grant, Paul Fleming, Dragan Lepir, Wolfgang Steffe, Lothar Heinz, Kevin Jennings, Alan Roy, Aret Akcakiryan.

(Front, L - R) Joe Khoury, Michel Pitre, Stuart Justason, Hiko Eminic, Mick Noftall, Pat Lee, Dave Macdonald, Marc Pitre.

Contents and Design Copyright 2011
All Rights Reserved.
Fredericton City Old Boys' Soccer Club