Old Boys' 45 and Over - 2010 Bridgewater Tournament

Old Boys' Soccer Club 2010 (Bridgewater Tournament Over 45's)
(Back Row L - R) Chris Steeves, Alan Roy, Lothar Heinz, Wolfgang Steffe,

Greg Seo, Dragn Lepir, Rick Patterson, Joe Khoury

(Front Row L - R) Pat Lee, Guna Kulasegaram, Stuart Justason,

Mario DaSilva, Scott McCoy, Kevin Kilbride, Shannon Grant, Dave Keighley

Contents and Design Copyright 2010
All Rights Reserved.
Fredericton City Old Boys' Soccer Club